Parenting Tip

Hey, I stumbled on a tip for all you parents out there, to help you out with disciplining (aka creative ways of threatening your kids into conformity). Here it is. Ready? Start a blog! I’m serious! Last night, my 14 year old did something ridiculous and I made a comment about how it would make a nice blog entry. She begged me and promised me heaven on earth if I wouldn’t! Ha!!  Don’t you love it? Now if only I could remember what it was she did…

View image detail

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Joseph
    May 20, 2008 @ 07:00:28

    If it’s blogworthy… print it!!! That’s my motto 🙂

    Reply

  2. solathompson
    May 21, 2008 @ 22:37:13

    Can I have that in writing? Oh, my bad – I do!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

