Her Royal P.I.N.K.-ness

  

I got to the office today and someone had put a mug filled with candy on my desk. One of my co-workers had come across the mug and it reminded her of me. I took photos (above) of both sides of the mug, but it still doesn’t quite do it justice. It says “Princess In Need of the King”. How cool is that? Since I didn’t come up with that acronym and it’s obviously already taken, I’ll have to think up something catchy of my own. Any ideas? (don’t worry, I’ll give you credit if I use it) Sweeter than the cool factor was the confirmation that there are lots of other PINK warriors out there somewhere. Viva las princesas!

Leave a Reply

