Is it Friday yet?

I’m so ready for the weekend. I have been, since Monday!

This week was my “re-adjusting from vacation transition week”. I completely slacked off on any form of exercise: no early morning walks, no working out to “Body Sculpt by Gilad” (does anyone else know Gilad the fitness guy from Waikiki beach in Hawaii?), no biking, no motivation, nothing! Of course I also did nothing all last week while I was on vacation. Now my body feels like it belongs to someone else.  It’s just not cooperating with me and my muscles have lost any residual memories they once may have had. So it’s back to the grindstone. Next week. Until then, I’ll make the most of my transition week. Bring on the weekend!

Leave a Reply

