Hello, blogsite!

I won’t even go there, talking about how long it’s been since I blogged and how I’ve missed it and all. I came back to approve a couple of comments that were made recently and realized that it had been so long since I was here that I’d forgotten what my blogsite looked like. Wow.

So what have I been up to? Life. Up to my elbows, or so it seems. I guess it’s true that the older you get, the more time seems to whizz by. Sure it’s the same 24 hours we’ve always had, so I’m guessing it’s the not so much time that’s going fast, but us who’s slowing down energy-wise. At least that’s my theory (for now) and I’m sticking to it.

So many times I’ll think of something and say to myself: “Self, that’s blog-worthy right there.” My self never responds (thank God, or I’d be eligible for the home for the bewildered) and my feet never transport me to my computer in order for my fingers to lead me to my blogsite. [sigh]

I’ll be back soon…(I think I can, I think I can!)

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Arissa
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 07:24:46

    Hey Sola, I am trying to get back to blogging and can totally relate to your post. :0) I usually write my posts in my head and never quite get to the computer. Our blog has changed to lospachecos.com.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

